Contact

Do you have a question, suggestion or concern about Tar River Land Conservancy?  Are you interested in speaking with Tar River Land Conservancy about conserving your land?  Are you interested in becoming a member of Tar River Land Conservancy or in volunteering your time and expertise?  We would be very happy to talk with you.  Please contact us!

Email:          info@tarriver.org
Phone:
          919-496-5902
Fax:
               919-496-6940

Mail:

Tar River Land Conservancy
P.O. Box 1161
Louisburg, NC 27549

Visit our office:

Tar River Land Conservancy
123 N. Main Street
Louisburg, NC 27549

Need directions to our office?  Click here

Email the TRLC Staff:

Derek Halberg, Executive Director
dhalberg@tarriver.org

Amy Edge, Business Manager/General Counsel
aedge@tarriver.org

Sheryl Munt, Development Assistant
smunt@tarriver.org

Elaine Nichols, CTNC AmeriCorps Member & Land Management Associate
enichols@tarriver.org

Hannah Rank, Land Stewardship Intern
hrank@tarriver.org

David Thomas, Land Stewardship Specialist
dthomas@tarriver.org